About

Here I am, world – A 27-year-old wife and mother, still living in the town where I grew up in the Midwest US.  I have three children under the age of four, so my life is loud and crazy most of the time. I love my husband more than I ever thought I could love another person.

I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Graphic Design and work on small projects (during naptime) as a freelance web and graphic designer.

I’m a Catholic and I love Jesus.

I strive every day to be a person of character, to be an authentic person, as God intended each of us to be. This blog is about the everyday challenges of becoming the person He wants me to be.

Advertisements

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. karen  |  November 7, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Hi, there! I read your post about laundry and thought you would enjoy our project!
    I’m a mother of 4 daughters from Boston! Thanks for all you do–blessings!!

    Reply
  • 2. Anton English  |  January 20, 2012 at 5:33 pm

    Hi, I am a father to 6 children, 4 of them under 5. I know how much fun young ones can be. Still find the time to write a blog though……

    Hope to see more from you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


%d bloggers like this: