My 7 Links

August 4, 2011 at 10:09 am Leave a comment

Bob and Nicole over at Wif and Hub nominated me to take part in a posting challenge of my favorite posts – and favorite blogs!

THE GOAL

To unite bloggers (from all sectors) in a joint endeavor to share lessons learned and create a bank of long but not forgotten blog posts that deserve to see the light of day again.

THE RULES

1)     Blogger is nominated to take part

2)     Blogger publishes his/her 7 links on his/her blog – 1 link for each category.

3)     Blogger nominates up to 5 more bloggers to take part.

4)     These bloggers publish their 7 links and nominate another 5 more bloggers

5)    And so it goes on!

6)    They’ll be sharing the best posts from participating bloggers on our blog and everyday on Facebook and Twitter at #My7Links

My Seven Links!

Here are my seven posts! I’ve only been blogging for a couple months, so it was hard to find something for each category. I hope you enjoy my seven!

MOST BEAUTIFUL

May the Daddy Bless You
I love how this one came together on Father’s Day.

MOST POPULAR

Summer Love (Circa 2003)
This is the story of how my honey and I fell in love.

MOST CONTROVERSIAL

Mommyrexia – Selfish Pregnant Women Aren’t Cherishing their Gift
I think the title of this one turned some people off, but it led to a lot of conversations, which is always good.

MOST HELPFUL

Summertime and Cloth Diapers
Just a little information to get started on cloth diapering.

SURPRISE SUCCESS

My day so far…
Venting my frustrations ended up getting a ton of hits.

NOT ENOUGH ATTENTION

Are You a Singer or a Thudder? Nothing Can Separate Us From the Love of Christ.
I just wrote this one the other day, so I hope it gets more hits soon. It’s a different perspective on how we can control our own outlook.

MOST PROUD

Christian, with the Works
This didn’t get a lot of hits either, but I gave it a ton of thought before I wrote it, so I’m very proud of it!

Here are my five nominated bloggers!

Related articles
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Birthday, My Sweet Boy Make-A-List Monday – Things I Ought to Know By Now

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 800 other followers

Recent Posts

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Tweet Me!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives


